2021 Chapter Board Members

 


President

Jeremy Beck
   Newark Police Department
   37101 Newark Blvd
   Newark, CA 94560
   Voice:  (510) 578-4365
   Fax:  (510) 578-4329
  Jeremy.beck@newark.org

Past President / Hospitalty

  Jo Ann Briseno
   Vallejo PD 
   111 Amador St.
   Vallejo CA 94590
   Voice : 707-648-4425
   Fax : 707-648-4490
  Joann.Briseno@cityofvallejo.net 

Vice President


Jennifer Caramucci 
  Legal Process Manager
  Documentary Services Division
  Marin County Sheriff’s Office
  1600 Los Gamos Dr. #200
  San Rafael, CA 94903
  Office: (415) 473-3047
  Fax: 415-473-4126
  j_caramucci@marinsheriff.org

Secretary

Jeannette Maldonado
  Administrative Management Analyst
  Brisbane Police Dept.
  147 Valley Dr.
  Brisbane, CA 94005
  Office: (415) 508-2179
  Fax: (415-468-2233
  jmaldanado@brisbaneca.org
  

 Treasurer

Cady Richards
   Pittsburg Police Department
   65 Civic Ave
   Pittsburg, CA 94565 
   (925) 252-4889
   (925) 252-4882
   crichards@ci.pittsburg.ca.us


Sergeant at Arms/Historian

 Sonia Cardinale
  Brentwood Police Department
  9100 Brentwood Blvd.
  Brentwood, CA 94513
  Voice:  (925) 809-7725
  Fax:  (925) 809-7799
  scardinale@brentwoodca.gov

Rep at Large

Gloria Cruz
   Union City Police Department
   34009 Alvarado-Niles Rd.
   Union City, CA 94587
   Voice: (925) 257-9468
   Fax: (707) 257-9281
  gloriacruz@unioncity.org

Rep at Large


  Shontelle Detwiler
   Napa County Sheriff’s Office
   1535 Airport Blvd.
   Napa, CA 94559
   Voice: (707) 299-1544
   Fax: (707) 253-4193
   shontelle.detwiler@countyofnapa.org

Web Site


 Roxane Cole
   South San Francisco Police Department
   33 Arroyo Dr. #Ct
   S. San Francisco, CA 94080
   Voice:  (650) 877-8900
   Roxane.Cole@ssf.net  

Membership

  Kay Carzoli
   Richmond Police Dept.
   1701 Regatta Blvd.
   Richmond, CA
   Voice:  510-620-6631
   Fax:  510-620-6873
   kcarzoli@richmondpd.net

Legislation

 Joe Surges
   Oakley Police Department
   3231 Main Street
   Oakley, CA 94561
   Voice:  (925) 625-8830
   Surges@ci.oakley.ca.us

Training


Rita Dharmani
   Alameda Police Department
   1555 Oak St.
   Alameda, CA 94501
   Voice:  (510) 337-8412
   rdharmani@alamendaca.gov

CPR

  
 Lili Manuntag
   Hayward Police Department
   300 W. Winton Ave.
   Hayward, CA 94544
   Voice:  (510) 293-7264
   lili.manuntag@hayward-ca.gov

ByLaws


TBD